Team Contacts

Sales

Drew Arscott
National Key Account Manager
Mobile: 07831 597929
Drew.Arscott@sccssurvey.co.uk
View LinkedIn profile
Ben Barnard
Senior Technical Representative
Direct: 07894 751281
Ben.Barnard@sccssurvey.co.uk
Richard Gregg
Construction Sales Manager
Direct: 07540 201384
Richard.Gregg@sccssurvey.co.uk
Thomas Grant-Jones
Technical Advisor, Detection & Avoidance
Direct: 07540 201386
Thomas.Grant-Jones@sccssurvey.co.uk
Chris Evans
Senior Technical Representative
Direct: 07808 612630
Chris.Evans@sccssurvey.co.uk
Dave Dampier
Rail and Tunnel Consultant
Direct: 07515 054092
Dave.Dampier@sccssurvey.co.uk
Phil Marsh
HDS Manager
Direct: 07540 201383
Phil.Marsh@sccssurvey.co.uk
View LinkedIn profile
James Pick
Drone Field Sales Engineer
Direct: 07764 794465
James.Pick@sccssurvey.co.uk
Rob Williams
Field Sales
Direct: 07711 558312
Robert.Williams@sccssurvey.co.uk
Steven Thurgood
Monitoring Solutions Consultant
Direct: 07525 833391
Steve.Thurgood@sccssurvey.co.uk
View LinkedIn profile
Tom McCarthy
Senior Technical Representative
Direct: 07712 394437
Tom.mcCarthy@sccssurvey.co.uk
Muneer Hassan
Senior Technical Representative
Direct: 07973 615083
Muneer.Hassan@sccssurvey.co.uk
Daniel Stephens
Sales Representative
Direct: 01480 404888
Dan.Stephens@sccssurvey.co.uk
David Schofield
Sales Representative
Direct: 01480 404888
David.Schofield@sccssurvey.co.uk
Simon Williams
Sales Representative
Direct: 01480 404888
Simon.Williams@sccssurvey.co.uk
Arron Woollard
Sales Representative
Direct: 01480 404888
Arron.Woollard@sccssurvey.co.uk

Hires

Phil Miller
GNSS Hire
Tel: 01480 404888
Phil.Miller@sccssurvey.co.uk
Martin Burberry
Geomatics Hire
Tel: 01480 404888
Martin.Burberry@sccssurvey.co.uk
Hannah Byrd
HDS & Geomatics Hire
Tel: 01480 404888
Hannah.Byrd@sccssurvey.co.uk

Technical Support

Charles Omofonma
Technical Support
Tel: 01480 404888
Charles.Omofonma@sccssurvey.co.uk
techsupport@sccssurvey.co.uk
Gjermund.Vingerhagen
Technical Support
Tel: 01480 404888
Gjermund.Vingerhagen@sccssurvey.co.uk
techsupport@sccssurvey.co.uk

Service & Repairs

Clive West
Service & Repairs
Tel: 01480 404888
Clive.West@sccssurvey.co.uk
Jennifer Ashton
Service & Repairs
Tel: 01480 404888
Jennifer.Ashton@sccssurvey.co.uk
Carrie-Anne Pritchard
Service & Repairs
Tel: 01480 404888
Carrie-Anne.Pritchard@sccssurvey.co.uk

The Survey Equipment Catalogue

SCCS Catalogue

Click here to view


If you would like us to send you a printed version please contact us:


Tel: 01480 404888

Email: sccs@sccssurvey.co.uk

Used Equipment

Used Equipment

SCCS not only offer a great selection of new instruments but also a large selection of used surveying equipment and used GPS equipment.


Click here for used surveying equipment